Thailand Retirement Benefits Framework is Changing - Are You Ready for the Change?

  • RECORDED: 13 December 2017

|

  • Overview

    Series of new legislation in Thailand has been introduced to enhance employee benefits’ levels and financial security for retirement.


    • How ready are employers in Thailand to face this significant change?
    • What are the various financial and employee implications an employer should think about? 
    • Are there any best practices that can be leveraged?

    Join our webcast with Mercer experts who will help you answer these questions and also share some of the latest retirement and financial trends and developments in Asia.


  • Who should attend

    HR professionals (CHROs, HR managers/HR directors), finance directors and managers.


  • Speakers


    Dimitris Efthyvoulou
    Principal, Regional Retirement and Health Actuary
    Mercer Singapore



    Kasin Sutuntivorakoon
    Health and Wealth Consulting Actuary
    Mercer Thailand



    Suwattana Ratanavibhas
    Retirement Senior Consultant
    Mercer Thailand



    Akira Banno
    Health and Wealth Senior Consultant
    Mercer Thailand

     


DATE
Wednesday, December 13, 2017

TIME
12:30 pm India
2:00 pm Thailand
3:00 pm Singapore
4:00 pm Japan

Webcast contact
  • For further information regarding this webcast please contact:
  • Amy Lai
  • @Amy Lai